Governor List

  • Chair of governors: Rev. Ross Gunderson 
  • Vice chair of govenors/careers, post-16: Matthew Coulbeck
  • SEND: Fiona Mylchreest 
  • Primary Headteacher: Rosie Peters
  • Parent: Michelle Lewis 
  • Community: Marie Thomas
  • Staff: Adam Hallsworth 
  • Principal: Keziah Raphael

For any enquiries, please contact the clerk, Julie Gledhill, at [email protected].

Chair of govenor’s contact details: these are under the care of the academy and direct contact can be arranged through the school’s main office or by contacting Julie Gledhill.